Navagrahas are the main 9 planets around us in our galaxy, In the life of an individual, these planets play a very significant role.

Our fate is biased immeasurably by the movement of planets. It is believed that the planet position at birth time depends on an individual’s previous life Karmas.

The Navagraha Temples are 9 (nava) temples, which are located in and around Kumbakonam at Tanjavur district in Tamil Nadu.

List of Temples

  1. Surya (Sun) Suryanar Koil
  2. Chandra (Moon) Tingaloor Koil
  3. Chevaai (Mars) Vaitheswaran Koil
  4. Budhan (Mercury) Tiruvenkadu
  5. Guru (Jupiter) Alangudi
  6. Shukran (Venus) Kanchanoor
  7. Shani (Saturn) Tirunallar
  8. Rahu – Tirunageswharan
  9. Ketu – Keezhperumpallam

Tour includes:

  • Pickup from Chennai Airport / Train Station,
  • Complete transportation expenses while visiting the above-listed temples,
  • Hotel stay and breakfast for all 4 days & 3 nights
  • Dropping off back to Chennai Airport / Train Station for departure

Tour Excludes:

  • Any Airfare / Train fare
  • Camera fee
  • Travel insurance
  • Expenses caused by factors beyond our control like rail and flight delays, roadblocks, vehicle mal-functions, political disturbances etc.
  • Tips, laundry & phone call
  • Entrance fees to monuments and museum
  • All personal expenses

You will be on this Tour for 4 Days & 3 Nights

£260 Per Person



[jotform id=”73392918759474″]